An unexpected pacakage… (competition – uk-anime)

While I was down that I couldn’t go out with my friends today so I was sitting in-front of my computer watching Kenichi the Mightiest Disciple . I heard a knock on the door and my sibilings where off to see who it was. Afterwards, two of the came back with a package…

Anyway will watch the series asap after I get some free-time since I’ve exams up-coming. >__<

P.s
Thank for uk-anime doing the competition and beez ent. for the box-set

3 responses to “An unexpected pacakage… (competition – uk-anime)”

  1. Smile250 says :

    Whoa?! That’s awesome. i need to join gaming comps

  2. Ed says :

    Oooh, that’s so cool!

    Good luck for your exams!

Leave a Reply

